2020 planning

In 2020, I plan to change three things . I plan to change my horrible attitude . I will start learning how respect my peers . I will take responsibility  in my words and actions .

 

I’m going to change my crude attitude . The first thing i will do it to forgive myself for the wrong things i have done . The next thing i will do is to remove negative souls from my life . The last thing i will do is limit my expections .

 

The next thing i will do is to learn how to respect my peers . I will be thankful for having them in my life . The second thing i will do is to be polite and i will learn how to be kind to others . I will listen to my teachers and focus on what there talking about in class .

 

Lastly , I will take responsibility in my words and my actions . I will begin by thinking about what i’m going to say before i say it . I will make good decisions before i do something irresponsible .  i’m gonna over think my decisions .

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *