Physician assistant

I want to be a physician assistant . I will have job responsibilities. I will have skills and an education . My job outlook is growing.

I will have so many responsibility. I will have to prescribe specific medicines  to my patients that are sick . I will lay broken or fractured bones if need . I will document my patients growth and how they are doing every over 2 weeks.

Ill learn skills and have my education ready for the job . I’d have my bachelors degree . For that bachelors degree i would have to go to a 2-4 year program. Any time they need us at work if they call i would have to rush to work even if i am on my break..

My job outlook will be positive.  My yearly salary would be $115.560 . This job is a growing job . I will like to work with elders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *