i admire my Grandma

i really admire my grandma, Becuase she lived with me my whole. And im 11 years old and she still lives with me .she has been in breast cancer and she recoverd from it. And she has diapties and drank pills for 4 years and she only has one more year and no more pills every night, And when my moms at work my grandma some times she makes us food because she work every day on saterdays and sundays ,She doesnt have to but she does it for money and she gets paid well about 260 dollers a day. Because she works outside even if its cold of sunny or 100 degress she still worker. she is a hard worker and sometime she works inside ,And i know this because i went with her to work i got paid 40 cause im a kid for one day 4 hours and the next day 2 hours and 40 for 2 days .And i really love my grandma. She means the world to me and she is every funny.And when she went to church with us she loves it.And if i wasnet in church i would not even know who god or jeusus is.She told me to be greatful for what i have and not to be mean.when i was young she helped me study and my dad helped to with both of themĀ  wouldnt be in AIG in math. which mean math for smarter kids or intlligent. and my dadĀ really want

,

One thought on “i admire my Grandma

  1. Katie,
    I think everyone would admire your grandma. She works hard for you family. She has had many problems in her life, but she has not let any of those problems stop her from living a good life. Did you like working with her?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *