i wanna meet Lil uzi vert

I really want to meet lil uzi vert . he makes good music. he made a song called the way life goes.  I want to collaborate with other rappers.

And his song really helped me. i had a chihuahua named princess my hole life and she died.And i started hearing the way life goes and it inspired me to keep going. And I still miss her i and never expected this . To happen but it does. And the song said  i know it hurts some times but you will get over . You will find another life to give i swear you will get over it. And like it says you will live another life to give. Which bascly means keep going . Keep chasing your dreams. And i still do that.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  I know alot lil uzi vert .His birthday is on july 31.He came from philadelphai .And He started rapping in high school. And his best song was bad and boujee. His name  was symere woods. The high school he went to Northeast hight school.And the rapper that he liked was mason

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *