What i think of rasist people

One time i was going to mc doalnds . And i saw this van that said love trump or something the said like vote for trump . And i was like no  freaking way this person is rasist to my kind of people . Because im a mexican but did t come from mexico . And i don t like trump at ALL. like when i saw the election i was like Oh  no . And here is all my reason s why i don t like trump at all . 1. He put kids in cages 2. He threatend to if mexican soliders try to come in this country he will shoot them . he is super duper rude. And finnley when i was a kid they took  my dad to jail cause he is an imagrant and took him back to mexico . And my mom had her papers so they could not take her back  . And he came back he missed my birthday i think . And i was crying the whole time in my childhood. And i had my chihuahua she took care of me my whole life and know she died and i was so grateful i had her. I just want to see her again again but i know i cant unless when i die.And When my dad came back and i jumped on him and be came happy . Again And when they took him i was trying to take down the police and i started punching him. And i tried to get his weapons and hit him with it to leave my dad alone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *