I wanna be my shih tzu

hello every one. And today my teacher asked who would you exchange life s with . I said my shih tzu bella . Because i would go to sleep all the time . And by the way  i got 2 shih tzu one bella like i said . But she is a girl And i got a shih tzu that is a boy his name is panchito . And they both are so little and they are baby shih tzu .  And i would run all around the house exploring and having fun . And i would be so cute and fluffy And get alot of warm kisses and i would be drinking water all the time and i love water but i Hate coca  but the bad part of being a dog is getting going to the vet and most of all getting shots and drinking nasty medicine for dogs like eeeww . but i wont have home work or no school .  And i would be on the couch seeing tv . And after i will `see my iphone right after . 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *